Customer Reviews

We care about customer service.

Welcome to Buyanycaruk.com review page. We use Feefo, an independent review specialist. This page is driven by customer reviews, experiences and comments. Please take time to read what our customers think about selling their car through BuyAnyCarUK.COM.

Our reviews are completely transparent and it’s a true reflection of what our customers say. These reviews are from customers who have experienced our car buying process. It’s a convenient and fast way to sell your car. One of our buyers will visit you at any convenient location to buy your car.

You can read our reviews below or by visiting Feefo, Facebook and Twitter to see what our customers have to say. We ask our customers about why they chose buyanycaruk.com and the level of service that they received.

100%

Nasser,
2 months ago
Service Rating "Excellent family business "
Sale of VW Golf. Excellent customer service
Pamela,
3 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Toyota Yaris. Very efficient service from this Company.
Segen,
3 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Toyota Aygo. Very good service
Jamie,
3 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Honda Civic. Top company, great customer service - highly recommend
Anonymous
4 months ago
Service Rating "Friendly, convenient and easy sale. "
Sale of Mini Cooper. Friendly, convenient and easy sale.
Tom, Knaresborough
5 months ago
Service Rating "Great experience"
Sale of Volvo V50. Excellent, fast, friendly service
Katlyn,
5 months ago
Service Rating "I was daunted to sell my car but when James came I felt very at ease, he wa..."
Sale of Volkswagen Beetle. I was daunted to sell my car but when James came I felt very at ease, he was very approachable to talk to, he seemed very kind & was fair to me. Really nice lad
David,
5 months ago
Service Rating "Got the price quoted great service."
Sale of Corsa. The 2 gentleman that turned up were very friendly (Jon and James) and knew a lot about cars. They made me feel comfortable and gave me the price they quoted online. It saved me loads of time. I would recommend buyanycaruk to sell your car this way.
Porter, Sidcup
5 months ago
Service Rating "Professional"
Sale of Audi. Quick, reasonable & professional Would use again!
Samantha,
6 months ago
Service Rating "amazing! "
Sale of Vauxhall Tigra. The service was amazing. Had been offered a price but they raised it once i sent pictures.
It was so easy and painless. A quick 15 minute turnaround and they come to your house too which was perfect for me and my busy day!
So kind and friendly, would definately use again and would recommend to friends and family.
Slavek,
7 months ago
Service Rating "Excellent!"
Sale of Zafira Comfort. Excellent! Quick and hassle free service
Anonymous
8 months ago
Service Rating "Wasy and quick transaction with a halpful adviser."
Sale of VW Passat. EASY TO USE AND FAST SERVICE
Oksana, Central London
11 months ago
Service Rating "Very professional and prompt. Highly recommended "
Sale of Audi TT. Very professional. Quick response to the initial enquiry. Very efficient. Highly recommend.
Craig, Derby
11 months ago
Service Rating "Brilliant service really nice people to deal with made everything so easy. ..."
Sale of VW Golf. Brilliant service really nice people to deal with made everything so easy. Will definitely deal with them in the future.
Anonymous
11 months ago
Service Rating "Polite, efficient and did exactly what they promised."
Sale of Toyota Verso. After contacting Buyanycaruk we received a speedy response and a very fair quote for our car. This was followed up by a phone call where we could discuss any issues and arrange a convenient time for the car to be collected. Jason (who dealt with our purchase and collected the car) was very efficient and polite and nothing was too much trouble. The whole process was simple with the added bonus of having our car collected from home. All in all, excellent.
Emma, Milton Keynes
11 months ago
Service Rating "Fantastic service!"
Sale of Nissan Micra. I dealt with Jonathan & James in the process of selling my car. Both were so friendly and helpful. It felt very personal and I was reassured as they sat with me and helped me clear my finance, ensured I was comfortable before taking my car away. Would highly recommend their service!
John., Northampton.
1 year ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Mercedes C200. Web sight gave immpresion of large company which could be negative, but having discovered it was a small family concern, I was more than happy to close the deal.
Stephen, South Woodford
1 year ago
Service Rating "Trustworthy and efficient"
Sale of Renault Clio. Very helpful young guy to deal with, easy process, money exchanged immediately. Great stuff.
Anonymous
1 year ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of BMW. After having trouble with other websites (renogiation of minor points on delivery, lack of any value for an older car), Buyanycaruk.com were great - honest to deal with, collected the car and gave the right price - it was the service that others claim to be.
Ann, Cradley Heath
1 year ago
Service Rating "Great service"
Sale of Renault Scenic. They arrived on time to collect, were polite and paid immediately.


 

 


1

Value your car

Enter your registration number and details for a free, no obligation quotation.  We use humans to value your car, not computers.

2

Instant payment

Immediate payment for your car by secure bank transfer or cash by prior arrangement. Turning your car into cash is safe and easy.

3

Free collection

We collect your car for free.  If you think you might be outside our collection area give us a call.  We'll go the extra mile for the right car!

  • Genuine offer to purchase

  • No hidden fees

  • Simple contract to sign

  • Instant payment for your car

  • We buy any car or van

  • The quick, convenient and safe car buying service



Call Us Now: 01733 223 323
car 1
car 2
car 3
car pic 4