Customer Reviews

We care about customer service.

Welcome to Buyanycaruk.com review page. We use Feefo, an independent review specialist. This page is driven by customer reviews, experiences and comments. Please take time to read what our customers think about selling their car through BuyAnyCarUK.COM.

Our reviews are completely transparent and it’s a true reflection of what our customers say. These reviews are from customers who have experienced our car buying process. It’s a convenient and fast way to sell your car. One of our buyers will visit you at any convenient location to buy your car.

You can read our reviews below or by visiting Feefo, Facebook and Twitter to see what our customers have to say. We ask our customers about why they chose buyanycaruk.com and the level of service that they received.

100%

Anonymous
10 days ago
Service Rating "Quick and friendly! "
Sale of Mini Cooper. Such good service! Quick and friendly. Money was discussed and within minutes was in my account. Very convenient that they pick your car up.
Emily,
26 days ago
Service Rating "Excellent service! Highly recommend. "
Sale of Peugeot 308. The service from start to finish was excellent. Completing the form for a quote, receiving the quote promptly, being contacted by James the representative and collection of the vehicle was all effortless. James was really friendly and made the process hassle free. I would highly recommend BuyanycarUK to anyone!
Anonymous
1 month ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Ford Focus. They were prompt and communicative and were willing to make me an offer on my dad's car which they came and collected. Made the whole process very quick and easy - called them one day - they bought the car the next day. many thanks
Shelina,
1 month ago
Service Rating "Normal people on the phone and face to face!"
Sale of Hyundai 130. Person to person service. Fast valuations and response and fast collection. Excellent communication and went the extra mile for me. I'd recommend. Thanks
Roy,
2 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of VW Beetle. Responsive and professional
Wayne,
2 months ago
Service Rating "Top Class Service"
Sale of Renault Scenic. Friendly people, very quick and easy process.
Christopher,
3 months ago
Service Rating "So much better then we buy any car"
Sale of Fiat Punto. Excellent service. I wasn't available to meet when they were so they went out of their way to meet me at a time more suitable for me. After very little negotiation we managed to agree on a price somewhere between what I wanted for the car and what they wanted to give me. Very friendly and happy people. Would definitely recommend to anyone selling their car. Much better service then we buy any car.
Ryan,
3 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Volkswagen Golf. James was straightforward and a pleasure to deal with. I would happily recommend.
Nasser,
6 months ago
Service Rating "Excellent family business "
Sale of VW Golf. Excellent customer service
Pamela,
7 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Toyota Yaris. Very efficient service from this Company.
Segen,
7 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Toyota Aygo. Very good service
Jamie,
7 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Honda Civic. Top company, great customer service - highly recommend
Anonymous
8 months ago
Service Rating "Friendly, convenient and easy sale. "
Sale of Mini Cooper. Friendly, convenient and easy sale.
Tom, Knaresborough
9 months ago
Service Rating "Great experience"
Sale of Volvo V50. Excellent, fast, friendly service
Katlyn,
9 months ago
Service Rating "I was daunted to sell my car but when James came I felt very at ease, he wa..."
Sale of Volkswagen Beetle. I was daunted to sell my car but when James came I felt very at ease, he was very approachable to talk to, he seemed very kind & was fair to me. Really nice lad
David,
9 months ago
Service Rating "Got the price quoted great service."
Sale of Corsa. The 2 gentleman that turned up were very friendly (Jon and James) and knew a lot about cars. They made me feel comfortable and gave me the price they quoted online. It saved me loads of time. I would recommend buyanycaruk to sell your car this way.
Porter, Sidcup
9 months ago
Service Rating "Professional"
Sale of Audi. Quick, reasonable & professional Would use again!
Samantha,
10 months ago
Service Rating "amazing! "
Sale of Vauxhall Tigra. The service was amazing. Had been offered a price but they raised it once i sent pictures.
It was so easy and painless. A quick 15 minute turnaround and they come to your house too which was perfect for me and my busy day!
So kind and friendly, would definately use again and would recommend to friends and family.
Slavek,
11 months ago
Service Rating "Excellent!"
Sale of Zafira Comfort. Excellent! Quick and hassle free service
Anonymous
12 months ago
Service Rating "Wasy and quick transaction with a halpful adviser."
Sale of VW Passat. EASY TO USE AND FAST SERVICE


 

 


1

Value your car

Enter your registration number and details for a free, no obligation quotation.  We use humans to value your car, not computers.

2

Instant payment

Immediate payment for your car by secure bank transfer or cash by prior arrangement. Turning your car into cash is safe and easy.

3

Free collection

We collect your car for free.  If you think you might be outside our collection area give us a call.  We'll go the extra mile for the right car!

  • Genuine offer to purchase

  • No hidden fees

  • Simple contract to sign

  • Instant payment for your car

  • We buy any car or van

  • The quick, convenient and safe car buying service



Call Us Now: 01733 223 323
car 1
car 2
car 3
car pic 4