Customer Reviews

We care about customer service.

Welcome to Buyanycaruk.com review page. We use Feefo, an independent review specialist. This page is driven by customer reviews, experiences and comments. Please take time to read what our customers think about selling their car through BuyAnyCarUK.COM.

Our reviews are completely transparent and it’s a true reflection of what our customers say. These reviews are from customers who have experienced our car buying process. It’s a convenient and fast way to sell your car. One of our buyers will visit you at any convenient location to buy your car.

You can read our reviews below or by visiting Feefo, Facebook and Twitter to see what our customers have to say. We ask our customers about why they chose buyanycaruk.com and the level of service that they received.

100%

Anonymous
3 days ago
Service Rating "Expedient and flexible service"
Sale of Vauxhall. Expedient, flexible, and friendly service
Anonymous
3 days ago
Service Rating "Friendly and Efficient"
Sale of Nissan. Friendly people and very convenient for me. We struck a good deal between us. A fast and efficient service
Anonymous
1 month ago
Service Rating "Fantastic service"
Sale of Mini. Extremely friendly and accommodating service. Easy transaction and a fair price. Great they can come to you and take the car away. Would definitely recommend.
Harminder, Isleworth
2 months ago
Service Rating "Extremely professional. Very happy!"
Sale of Mini. Jonathan conducted the whole transaction in a very professional manner. Extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Funds were transferred immediately. Five star rating truly deserved. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thanks Jonathan!
Jayne,
2 months ago
Service Rating "Great company"
Sale of Renault. Great service can't complain, quick and efficient payment too, thank you
Daniel,
6 months ago
Service Rating "Hassle free and really good service! Definitely recommend!"
Sale of Clio. Really pleased with the service, car was collected from my house and payment received immediately. Was hoping for a little more for the car than what we got, but there were several scratches on the car (some quite deep) which reduced the overall value in the end. But the whole process was hassle free so this made up for it. Really happy with the service and would definitely recommend for an easy way of selling your car.
Anonymous
7 months ago
Service Rating "Great service!"
Sale of BMW. Professional and friendly service. They understand the market well and appreciate the value of older/classic vehicles better than other online car buying companies, most of which couldn't provide me with sensible quotes for my car. Negotiations were friendly and fair and once a price was agreed the transaction was smooth and quick - the money was showing on my account instantly. I would definitely recommend them.
Annette,
8 months ago
Service Rating "Friendly buyer"
Sale of Zafira. Quick response but car value was disappointing.
Anonymous
8 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Fiesta. Very professional. The person I dealt with was very kind and to the point.
Katja,
10 months ago
Service Rating "Excellent, professional, friendly and smooth"
Sale of Volvo. What a superb company! Could not have been a better experience selling my good old Volvo. They were professional, super friendly, reliable and efficient. Buyanycaruk is a family owned business, and that shows. If you think normal car dealers, they are the opposite. These guys are real people, who treats their customers with such politeness and friendliness. The whole process of inspecting the car, giving the quote and signing the documents took less than 30 minutes. And they come to you!!! So hassle free. I strongly recommend them. The price I got was very fair too.
Dillon,
10 months ago
Service Rating "Excellent service! Highly recommend!"
Sale of Micra. Excellent communication, super friendly and a genuine family business that I would definitely recommend and use again in the future. They offer great prices compared to other competitors and the transaction was as smooth as one of the nature could be. 5 stars!
Anonymous
10 months ago
Service Rating "Excellent firm to deal with"
Sale of Volvo. Really easy to deal with and very polite
Anonymous
10 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of BMW. Definetly recommend them unlike usual motor trade types. Good experience a pleasant negotiation without rancour.
Anonymous
12 months ago
Service Rating "Pleasant and professional."
Sale of Toyota. Service was good and James and his team member were courteous and professional. They collected my car and the funds were into my account within minutes.
Gemma,
12 months ago
Service Rating "Brilliant "
Sale of Fiesta. Fabulous service really easy to organise and was all sorted within 45 minutes. Everybody I dealt with was lovely and I felt reassured and safe.
Graham,
12 months ago
Service Rating "Highly recommend "
Sale of BMW. Excellent and friendly service would defiantly recommend. Thank you for pleasant and stress free service
Odilon,
12 months ago
Service Rating "Professional service, nice people, fair price"
Sale of Audi. Professional from start to finish. We were very impressed and honestly surprised by the no-nonsense attitude. Price paid for car was fair, and there was a minimum of back and forth and hassle. Would definitely recommend them.
Anonymous
12 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Kangoo. The company offers excellent customer service and all went very smoothly on the day of our sale.


 

 


1

Value Your Car

Enter your registration number and details for a free car or van valuation.  We use humans to value your car, not computers.

2

Book Appointment

We offer nationwide free collection for your car or van. Or you can sell instantly at our Leeds Branch.

3

Sell Your Car

Sell your car in 15 minutes with our express payment service. No admin or same day payment charges.

  • Genuine offer to purchase

  • No hidden fees

  • Simple contract to sign

  • Instant payment for your car

  • We buy any car or van

  • The quick, convenient and safe car buying service



Call Us Now: 01733 223 323
car 1
car 2
car 3
car pic 4