Customer Reviews

We care about customer service.

Welcome to Buyanycaruk.com review page. We use Feefo, an independent review specialist. This page is driven by customer reviews, experiences and comments. Please take time to read what our customers think about selling their car through BuyAnyCarUK.COM.

Our reviews are completely transparent and it’s a true reflection of what our customers say. These reviews are from customers who have experienced our car buying process. It’s a convenient and fast way to sell your car. One of our buyers will visit you at any convenient location to buy your car.

You can read our reviews below or by visiting Feefo, Facebook and Twitter to see what our customers have to say. We ask our customers about why they chose buyanycaruk.com and the level of service that they received.

100%

Russell, London
16 hours ago
Service Rating "Recommend this company"
Sale of Fiesta. Out of all the 'Cash for Cars' outfits, I would say this is the one to use. They quoted a higher price than the others, communicated regularly, paid the amount quoted and the actual transaction went smoothly with no issues. Jonathan Carter, who examined and picked up the car, was engaging and helpful.
Anonymous
3 days ago
Service Rating "Prompt and friendly"
Sale of Audi. Prompt and friendly
Chris,
13 days ago
Service Rating "Excellent service. Free collection of car!"
Sale of Ford. Excellent service. Very fast communication and my car was picked up within 2 days of the valuation. Jonathan was very helpful and collected the car at a convenient time and date for me. Collection was completely free and payment was in my account within minutes. I highly reccomend Buyanycaruk.com.
Anna,
21 days ago
Service Rating "Great service"
Sale of Volkswagen. Excellent service and very courteous
Very happy with the service
Highly recommended
Anonymous
1 month ago
Service Rating "Excellent service. Would recommend them."
Sale of Ford. Lovely guy. Explained the process. Inspected my 12 year old car and paid a fair price which i was happy with. Great that they offer free home collection and no payment charges. Couldn't fault them at all. Definitely recommend them.
Mark, Northampton
1 month ago
Service Rating "Professional and efficient"
Sale of Volkswagen. They were very professional and friendly from the start. Had a qoute yesterday, and then they came round today to see the car. They transferred the money and was all done in less than 24 hours! Very good service and happily recommend them!
Hugh,
2 months ago
Service Rating "Not sure who to use? Use this company!"
Sale of Mercedes. Efficient, professional and friendly service. Would use them again. The first time I have used such a company and I felt I got a better service because it is a family business - rather than if I had used one of the larger corporates (who seem to get some scary reviews).
Gordon, Bristol
3 months ago
Service Rating "Smooth, faultless experience. Highly recommended."
Sale of Audi. I sent photos of inside/outside car and was straight in declaring both condition and issues and we quickly agreed a price over the phone which was realistic. The collection was smooth/timely and without any haggling unlike some companies. Payment was received into bank account within 5 mins. Jonathan from the company was superb in all respects and took any hassle out of selling. I would certainly recommend them. Be realistic and straight with them and you should be very satisfied like myself.
Anonymous
3 months ago
Service Rating "Excellent company, great experience to sell my car"
Sale of Citroen. Excellent communication with the company. All sorted over phone and WhatsApp, being overseas to organise the sell of the car. Used haulier to ship the car to their yard, which went smoothly as well.
Payment was immediate on car reception, and as agreed previously. Can only recommend the service!
Peter, London
5 months ago
Service Rating "Trust"
Sale of Mercedes. Trustworthy, pleasant family firm. Nice people to do business with. Thanks
Maxine,
6 months ago
Service Rating "Great service"
Ford. They were very efficient and extremely friendly
I would recommend them to anyone
Anonymous
6 months ago
Service Rating "Pain Free Experience"
Sale of Nissan. A very straightforward, pain free way to sell a car quickly. Nice people to deal with and no haggling or grief on the day! Would recommend.
Jessica, Manchester
6 months ago
Service Rating "Great service!"
Sale of Fiat. Super fast and easy to arrange collection of my car. Jon was very professional and fair with the quote. He didn't try to knock the price down upon arrival unlike Webuyanycar. All in all very pleased :)
William,
9 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Saab. Very easy, nice family firm and Jonathan loves cars! Of course, they're dealers and want to get it at the best price, so expect a little bargaining over nicks and scrapes.
Anonymous
9 months ago
Service Rating "Very good"
Sale of Ford. Very good straightforward service, courteous & pleasant to deal with
Anonymous
9 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Hyundai. Really good service
David, Kings Lynn
9 months ago
Service Rating "Very professional,happy to recommend."
Sale of Vauxhall. Good communication,very helpful,no hidden costs,free collection and a fair price.
Kyle,
9 months ago
Service Rating "Great customer service."
Sale of Skoda. Great customer service. They scheduled an appointment fast and professionally. Once the car was checked over they offered me a very fair price rather than trying to start as low as they could. Very lovely people, would recommend them to anyone.
Max,
10 months ago
Service Rating "Highly recommended!"
Sale of Mercedes. I had a really great experience selling my grandmother’s car. Communication was clear and honest and both Lynne in the office and Jonathon the buyer were a pleasure to deal with. The car was not road legal and so was collected by truck. The quote was honoured and money transferred on the spot and the whole process was contactless too. Great stuff!
Anonymous
10 months ago
Service Rating "Efficient no fuss exchange- great service"
Sale of Polo. Great experience, no fuss, with all things done electronically it makes it for a very pleasant and efficient exchange.


 

 


1

Value Your Car

Enter your registration number and details for a free car or van valuation.  We use humans to value your car, not computers.

2

Book Appointment

We offer nationwide free collection for your car or van. Or you can sell instantly at our Leeds Branch.

3

Sell Your Car

Sell your car in 15 minutes with our express payment service. No admin or same day payment charges.

  • Genuine offer to purchase

  • No hidden fees

  • Simple contract to sign

  • Instant payment for your car

  • We buy any car or van

  • The quick, convenient and safe car buying service



Call Us Now: 01733 223 323
car 1
car 2
car 3
car pic 4