Customer Reviews

We care about customer service.

Welcome to Buyanycaruk.com review page. We use Feefo, an independent review specialist. This page is driven by customer reviews, experiences and comments. Please take time to read what our customers think about selling their car through BuyAnyCarUK.COM.

Our reviews are completely transparent and it’s a true reflection of what our customers say. These reviews are from customers who have experienced our car buying process. It’s a convenient and fast way to sell your car. One of our buyers will visit you at any convenient location to buy your car.

You can read our reviews below or by visiting Feefo, Facebook and Twitter to see what our customers have to say. We ask our customers about why they chose buyanycaruk.com and the level of service that they received.

100%

Mark, Enfield
4 days ago
Service Rating "Friendly, honest family firm. "
Sale of Fiesta. The two gentlemen who came to review and purchase my car were friendly, honest and upfront. I did not feel pressured to sell my car at all (although I chose to). The whole process took less than an hour, with the money instantly transferred into my account and the purchaser was knowledgeable and clear on which form I needed to send to the DVLA.

I had a great chat with the pair and felt as though they offered me a fair price for the vehicle, without "hidden deductions" as many national car buyers apply.
Lynne,
9 days ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Corsa. Professional service quick and easy. Honest and no hard sale pitch
Stephen,
12 days ago
Service Rating "Good experience "
Sale of Meriva. Came on time,paid up on time,very fair and polite
Martin, Leeds
13 days ago
Service Rating "Prompt, friendly and efficient."
Sale of Nissan Note. Prompt, friendly and efficient.Somewhat disappointed that the offer price fell more than I had anticipated. I was told that part of the car will need to be repainted before sale, something I doubt is required and doubt even more if it will happen.
Pasquale,
14 days ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Audi A3. An honest no messing transaction which satisfies both parties
Ian,
14 days ago
Service Rating "Friendly, fast and fair. Easy and convienient to deal with."
Sale of Porsche Boxter. Friendly, fast and fair experience. Was just what I was looking for. No hidden fees or charges and good communication.
Bruce,
19 days ago
Service Rating "New company ... leading already "
Sale of Astra. Very friendly professional family run business , deal done inside of 20mins and clear payment , even a free lift home after .... thinking of selling our second car to these guys
Paul,
25 days ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Astra. Efficient arrangement of appointment, plus willingness the pick up the car from our home address
Anonymous
1 month ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of C1. Very easy process and they offered what they said after inspection. Great customer service!
Rachel,
1 month ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Ford Fiesta. Very straight forward, no hassle and was talked through every step of the process.
Soren,
1 month ago
Kim, Derby
3 months ago
Service Rating "Excellent service. James was very friendly and professional. "
Sale of Vauxhall Corsa. James was very friendly and professional. Arrived on time and the whole transaction done in 30 minutes. Money straight into my account. Would recommend this company after various dealings with the supposedly larger companies.
Emily, Lincoln
3 months ago
Service Rating "Second time use, just as simple and effortless! "
Sale of Kia Picanto. Second time using BuyAnyCarUK, this time for my Mum. Seamless service again! So easy and hassle free. Highly recommend. Collection and instant payment with no hidden fees makes it effortless. Lovely to see James again too!
Anonymous
5 months ago
Service Rating "Quick and friendly! "
Sale of Mini Cooper. Such good service! Quick and friendly. Money was discussed and within minutes was in my account. Very convenient that they pick your car up.
Emily,
5 months ago
Service Rating "Excellent service! Highly recommend. "
Sale of Peugeot 308. The service from start to finish was excellent. Completing the form for a quote, receiving the quote promptly, being contacted by James the representative and collection of the vehicle was all effortless. James was really friendly and made the process hassle free. I would highly recommend BuyanycarUK to anyone!
Anonymous
6 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Ford Focus. They were prompt and communicative and were willing to make me an offer on my dad's car which they came and collected. Made the whole process very quick and easy - called them one day - they bought the car the next day. many thanks
Shelina,
6 months ago
Service Rating "Normal people on the phone and face to face!"
Sale of Hyundai 130. Person to person service. Fast valuations and response and fast collection. Excellent communication and went the extra mile for me. I'd recommend. Thanks
Roy,
6 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of VW Beetle. Responsive and professional
Wayne,
7 months ago
Service Rating "Top Class Service"
Sale of Renault Scenic. Friendly people, very quick and easy process.
Christopher,
7 months ago
Service Rating "So much better then we buy any car"
Sale of Fiat Punto. Excellent service. I wasn't available to meet when they were so they went out of their way to meet me at a time more suitable for me. After very little negotiation we managed to agree on a price somewhere between what I wanted for the car and what they wanted to give me. Very friendly and happy people. Would definitely recommend to anyone selling their car. Much better service then we buy any car.


 

 


1

Value Your Car

Enter your registration number and details for a free car or van valuation.  We use humans to value your car, not computers.

2

Book Appointment

We offer nationwide free collection for your car or van. Or you can sell instantly at our Leeds Branch.

3

Sell Your Car

Sell your car in 15 minutes with our express payment service. No admin or same day payment charges.

  • Genuine offer to purchase

  • No hidden fees

  • Simple contract to sign

  • Instant payment for your car

  • We buy any car or van

  • The quick, convenient and safe car buying service



Call Us Now: 01733 223 323
car 1
car 2
car 3
car pic 4