Customer Reviews

We care about customer service.

Welcome to Buyanycaruk.com review page. We use Feefo, an independent review specialist. This page is driven by customer reviews, experiences and comments. Please take time to read what our customers think about selling their car through BuyAnyCarUK.COM.

Our reviews are completely transparent and it’s a true reflection of what our customers say. These reviews are from customers who have experienced our car buying process. It’s a convenient and fast way to sell your car. One of our buyers will visit you at any convenient location to buy your car.

You can read our reviews below or by visiting Feefo, Facebook and Twitter to see what our customers have to say. We ask our customers about why they chose buyanycaruk.com and the level of service that they received.

100%

Karl,
29 days ago
Service Rating "Fair negotiations"
Sale of BMW. Nice friendly and quick service. Thanks guys
Chris, Sidcup
2 months ago
Service Rating "Professional service"
Sale of Mondeo. Good service, came on time. Very polite. Got money that offered apart from a little bit deducted for something I didn’t realise was wrong. So happy with amount I got. Would use company again when sell next car. Came to you, transferred money straight away and took car straight away. Very professional service
Anonymous
2 months ago
Service Rating "My service feedback with Buyanycaruk.com"
Sale of Vauxhall. I would definitely use Buy Any Car again, they were so helpful and it was so convenient to use.
Jon,
2 months ago
Service Rating "Would recommend"
Sale of Skoda. Prompt, efficient service. After a bit of negotiation paid what they originally quoted for the car and took it away no fuss.
Anonymous
5 months ago
Service Rating "Professional and helpful"
Sale of BMW. Great and efficient service
Anonymous
5 months ago
Service Rating "Expedient and flexible service"
Sale of Vauxhall. Expedient, flexible, and friendly service
Anonymous
5 months ago
Service Rating "Friendly and Efficient"
Sale of Nissan. Friendly people and very convenient for me. We struck a good deal between us. A fast and efficient service
Anonymous
6 months ago
Service Rating "Fantastic service"
Sale of Mini. Extremely friendly and accommodating service. Easy transaction and a fair price. Great they can come to you and take the car away. Would definitely recommend.
Harminder, Isleworth
7 months ago
Service Rating "Extremely professional. Very happy!"
Sale of Mini. Jonathan conducted the whole transaction in a very professional manner. Extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Funds were transferred immediately. Five star rating truly deserved. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thanks Jonathan!
Jayne,
7 months ago
Service Rating "Great company"
Sale of Renault. Great service can't complain, quick and efficient payment too, thank you
Daniel,
11 months ago
Service Rating "Hassle free and really good service! Definitely recommend!"
Sale of Clio. Really pleased with the service, car was collected from my house and payment received immediately. Was hoping for a little more for the car than what we got, but there were several scratches on the car (some quite deep) which reduced the overall value in the end. But the whole process was hassle free so this made up for it. Really happy with the service and would definitely recommend for an easy way of selling your car.


 

 


1

Value Your Car

Enter your registration number and details for a free car or van valuation.  We use humans to value your car, not computers.

2

Book Appointment

We offer nationwide free collection for your car or van. Or you can sell instantly at our Leeds Branch.

3

Sell Your Car

Sell your car in 15 minutes with our express payment service. No admin or same day payment charges.

  • Genuine offer to purchase

  • No hidden fees

  • Simple contract to sign

  • Instant payment for your car

  • We buy any car or van

  • The quick, convenient and safe car buying service



Call Us Now: 01733 223 323
car 1
car 2
car 3
car pic 4